IB World School > Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Director
Simon Head
director@isdedu.de

Senior School Principal
Michael Coffey
coffeym@isdedu.de

Elementary School Principal
Heather Collins
collinsh@isdedu.de

Senior School Deputy Principal
Colin Campbell
campbell@isdedu.de

Elementary School Deputy Principal
Teresa Coffey
coffeyt@isdedu.de

Admissions, Communication and Development Director
Beatrice Caston
bcaston@isdedu.de

Director of Curriculum Innovation and Technology                                         Amy Dugre                                                                                       dugrea@isdedu.de

Facilities Manager                                                                                   Wolfgang Geuecke
geueckew@isdedu.de

Director of Finance and Administration                                                             Frank App
appf@isdedu.de appf@isdedu.de

Director of Sports and After School Activities, Sportverein Manager
James Cochran
cochranj@isdedu.de

Human Resources Manager
Marie Willis
willis@isdedu.de

 

 

  Printer friendly version